Hostel in Beijing News Hostel in Beijing Backpackers news online, info events and destinations from hostels and travellers. Confirmed reservation for over 20,000 hostels around the world. Imperial Beijing http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/2591-imperial-beijing.html http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/2591-imperial-beijing.html Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/2245-sitting-on-the-city-walls-courtyard-house.html http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/2245-sitting-on-the-city-walls-courtyard-house.html Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Harbin International Ice and Snow Festival http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/2061-harbin-international-ice-and-snow-festival.html http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/2061-harbin-international-ice-and-snow-festival.html Sat, 21 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0100 World Snowboard Tour http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/1740-world-snowboard-tour.html http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/1740-world-snowboard-tour.html Mon, 07 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0100 Beijing the city of Colours http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/1542-beijing-the-city-of-colours.html http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/1542-beijing-the-city-of-colours.html Sat, 07 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0100 China's 100 years revolution http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/1383-chinas-100-years-revolution.html http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/1383-chinas-100-years-revolution.html Tue, 04 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0100 The Great Wall Facts and Fiction http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/1108-the-great-wall-facts-and-fiction.html http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/1108-the-great-wall-facts-and-fiction.html Wed, 10 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0100 Beijing - Reflection of Chinese Culture http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/779-beijing--reflection-of-chinese-culture.html http://hostelinbeijing.com/news/779-beijing--reflection-of-chinese-culture.html Fri, 20 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0100